Are you in your city (change city)?
GC "Pharmcontract" is also here!

History of the Company

The “Pharmcontract” Group of Companies, the Russian Leading Chemical and Pharmaceutical Holding, history began on 25 of May 2010. Until this day, the “Pharmcontract” GC was a distributor of the ERWEKA Company (Germany), the producer of test instrumentation for pharmaceutical industry. The command of specialists was gather together under the leadership of Sergey Bykovskiy, which provides not only supplies of analytical equipment, but also warranty and post-warranty service of foreign equipment. Almost immediately, the company attract intention of other international producers. As consequence, today the Pharmcontract - Distribution Division” portfolio includes more than 200 producers of equipment. This allows a distribution division of leading chemical and pharmaceutical holding to hold leading positions in the domestic market in the supply of equipment for substances, solid, liquid and soft dosage forms production and quality control, biosafety determination, food control and environmental quality monitoring. In 2014, the command specialized in chemical synthesis and petrochemical production join to the holding distribution business function. The market volume and uptake determine an introduction of the PhET division (“Pharmcontract Engineering and Technology” or “Pharmcontract - Synthesis”) to the “Pharmcontract” GC structure. All holding distribution structures provides not only equipment supply services but also selection of optimal procurements (reequipment) of required consumable materials for customer problem solution and  accuracy increasing of customer studies due to own consumable materials warehouse.

Taking into account a holding key customer demands in warranty and post-warranty service of foreign equipment, the “Pharmcontract - Service and Supplies” direction begin to work along with distribution direction. The company service engineers on a regular basis undergo training and improve their qualification at our partners’ production facilities, which enables equipment installation, IQ/OQ/PQ qualification and calibration in compliance with the USP, FIP and GMP requirements.

Working in close collaboration with our customers under equipping of production lines and research labortaries the “Pharmcontract” GC specialties on frequent occasions have heard about problems related to lacking of single performer or person responsible for all project implementation. This leads to an idea of organization division specialized at “turnkey” project realization. Now our customers could take advantage of services range from A to Z for project management every degree of complexity:

  • integrated design, project construction, erection of clean room structural by own production, as well as installation of engineering systems;
  • complex equipping and modernization of pharmaceutical factory laboratories, quality control laboratories of food and compound animal feedstuff, mineral fertilizers and pesticides facilities, environmental safety monitoring centers, agrochemical complexes, chemico-toxicological laboratories and other due to effort Pharmcontract - Complex Solutions” specialists ;
  • selection, supply, installation and qualification of equipment for substances, solid, liquid and soft dosage forms production and quality control, biosafety determination, food control and environmental quality monitoring, as well as equipment warranty service and sertification, selection and procurement of required consumable materials from “Pharmcontract - Laboratory Equipment”, “Pharmcontract - Synthesis” and “Pharmcontract - Service and Supplies”.

In 2014, the holding has established the range of production areas within the framework of import substitution line:

  • OLpharmPRO, where Russian and international experts in pharmaceutical development could produce domestic analytic and pilot processing equipment
  • “Novochem PRO”, which provides chemical direction development of the company and annually introduces about 15 innovative chemical and pharmaceutical products at domestic market. “NOVOCHEM - TRADING” is a distributor of domestic chemical products.
  • Since 2017, the division for the holding's production has been added the production of clean rooms and construct Movetech.

In December 2013, the "OLPHARM" Test Center, accredited laboratory for preclinical studies, became part of the “Pharmcontract” GC. Today the well known in Moscow accredited test center, which has a license for comparative evaluation conduction of drug antimicrobial activities and own vivarium, specializes in complex pre-clinical studies. There the pre-clinical and clinical studies are developed, tested and conducted, generic and innovative drug are registrated.

The “Pharmcontract” GC holding is well known by its socially oriented policy in the field of academic development and increasing of scientific potential. In 2014, the company starts the investment and venture activity, in terms of which there is conduction of commercialization Russian product engineer ideas and their launch to production level. Since January 2015, the TSU-JCPC R&D center begin to work, where experimental-design and technological works are being conducted for scaling chemical technologies from laboratory to pilot and production level. Since 2012 marketing business unit of the company publish the research and production reviewed journal “Drug Development & Registration” for pharmaceutical market experts.

As in any other large company the holding has its own advertising and marketing division, the “Pharmcontract – Media”, founded in 2012, which not only meet requirements of “Pharmcontract” GC, but also perform a range of advertising services for company customers in the field of market promotion.

The company rapid development at different market fraction also provides Russian production development.

By our actions we trying to make a contribution to an economic health of a country.

Вы в Москве (изменить город)?
ГК «Фармконтракт» тоже!

История

История ГК «Фармконтракт» как ведущего химико-фармацевтического холдинга России началась 25 мая 2010 года. До этого компания «Фармконтракт» представляла собой структурное подразделение немецкого производителя испытательного оборудования для фармацевтической промышленности ERWEKA (Германия). Под руководством Сергея Быковского была собрана команда, обеспечивающая не только поставку контрольно-аналитического оборудования, но и предоставляющая услуги гарантийного и пост гарантийного обслуживания иностранного оборудования. Практически сразу компания привлекла внимание других международных производителей. В результате сегодня в портфеле «Фармконтракт - Дистрибьюторское подразделение» представлено более 200 производителей оборудования. Это позволяет дистрибьюторскому подразделению ведущего химико-фармацевтического холдинга занимать лидирующие позиции на национальном рынке в области поставки оборудования для производства и контроля качества субстанций, твердых, жидких и мягких лекарственных форм, определения биологической безопасности и контроля качества пищевых продуктов, мониторинга состояния окружающей среды. В 2014 году к дистрибьюторскому направлению холдинга присоединилась команда, специализирующаяся на решениях для химического синтеза и нефтехимических производств. Объемы и спрос рынка обусловили появление в структуре ГК «Фармконтракт» подразделения ФИТ («Фармконтракт инжиниринг и технологии» или «Фармконтракт Синтез»). Все дистрибьюторские структуры холдинга оказывают не только услуги по поставке оборудования, но и подбор оптимальной комплектации (доукомплектации) необходимыми расходными материалами для решения задач заказчика и повышения прецизионности его исследований за счет собственного склада расходных материалов.

Учитывая потребности ключевых клиентов холдинга в гарантийном и пост гарантийном обслуживании зарубежного оборудования, наряду с дистрибьюторским направлением начало функционировать и подразделение «Фармконтракт Сервис». Сервисные инженеры компании регулярно проходят обучение и повышают квалификацию на заводах наших партнеров, что позволяет выполнять инсталляцию, IQ/OQ/PQ квалификационные работы и калибровку оборудования в соответствии с требованиями нормативов USP, FIP и GMP.

Работая в тесном сотрудничестве с клиентами по оборудованию производственных линий и исследовательских лабораторий, сотрудники холдинга не редко слышали о проблемах в размытости исполнителей и ответственных за реализацию проекта в целом. Это привело к идее организации подразделения, специализирующегося на проектах «под ключ». В результате объединения в сентябре 2014 г. ГК «Фармконтракт» и «МФарм» начала работать система «одного окна». Теперь наши клиенты получают комплекс услуг от «А» до «Я» при организации работы объекта любой сложности:

  • комплексное проектирование, строительство объекта, монтаж конструкций комплексов чистых помещений собственного производства, а также инженерных систем;
  • комплексное оснащение и модернизация лабораторий фармацевтических предприятий, субъектов контролем качества пищевых продуктов, комбикормов, заводов минеральных удобрений и пестицидов, центров мониторинга экологической безопасности, агрохимических комплексов, химико-токсикологических лабораторий и иных объектов усилиями команды «Фармконтракт Комплексные решения»;
  • подбор, поставка, инсталляция, квалификация оборудование для производства и контроля качества субстанций, твердых, жидких и мягких лекарственных форм, определения биологической безопасности и контроля качества пищевых продуктов, мониторинга состояния окружающей среды, его сервисное обслуживание, сертификация, подбор и комплектация необходимыми расходными материалами от «Фармконтракт Лабораторное оборудование», «Фармконтракт Синтез» и «Фармконтракт Сервис».

В 2014 году в рамках курса на импортозамещение в холдинге создан ряд производственных площадок:

  • OLpharmPRO, на базе которого российские и зарубежные специалисты в области фармацевтических разработок осуществляют выпуск отечественного аналитического и пилотного технологического оборудования.
  • Новохим PRO, обеспечивающий развитие химического направления компании и ежегодно выводящий более 15 новых химических продуктов на рынок. Дистрибьютором отечественной химии выступает «Новохим Трейдинг».
  • В декабре 2013 года в состав ГК «Фармконтракт» вошла аккредитованная лаборатория доклинических исследований «ОЛФАРМ». Сегодня это известный в Москве аттестованный испытательный центр с собственным виварием, имеющий лицензию на проведение сравнительной оценки антимикробной активности лекарственных препаратов, специализирующийся на комплексных доклинических исследованиях. На его базе также проходят процессы разработки, испытания, проведения доклинических и клинических исследований и регистрации воспроизведенных и инновационных лекарственных средств.
  • С 2017 года к производственным площадкам холдинга добавилось подразделение по производству чистых помещений и конструктива.

Холдинг ГК «Фармконтракт» известен своей социально ориентированной политикой в области научного развития и повышения научного потенциала страны. В 2014 году начало работать инвестиционно-венчурное направление компании, в рамках которого происходит коммерциализация идей российских разработчиков и их вывод на производственный уровень. С января 2015 г. начал функционировать R&D центр ТГУ-ОХФК, где ведутся опытно-конструкторские и опытно-технологические работы по масштабированию химических технологий от лабораторного до опытно-промышленного и промышленного уровней. С 2012 г. маркетинговое подразделение компании издает научно-производственный журнал для специалистов фармацевтического рынка «Разработка и регистрация лекарственных средств».

Как и в любой большой компании, в 2012 году в структуре холдинга была создана собственная рекламно-маркетинговая компания – «Фармконтракт Медиа», обеспечивающая не только потребности ГК «Фармконтракт», но и представляющая ряд рекламных услуг для клиентов в области продвижения товара на рынок.

Бурное развитие компании в различных сегментах рынка обеспечивает и развитие российской промышленности.